do you guys have the gene where at a certain age, you'll start growing white hair?
well, i do. it's kinda sad yet scary, weird, and cool at the same time. because i have long, dark hair, my imagination runs wild with the image of me and white hair. right now, you can't really see them untill you look, but you'll only see roots that are becoming white.
yeah, on the day i found out, my world was basically shattered. seriously. and the story is, my sister-in-law saw some white roots on the back of my little sister's head, and so she told her about it. then, my lil' sis' came to me and told me about it, asking me to take pictures of it... so i did. i found a few; they weren't all that big. and so then, i told her to search through my hair, and she did. she told me that i did have some, but that it wasn't as long as hers. i was... shocked. then, i went kinda hysterical... kinda...
yup... i know i'm making a big deal of this, but i never, ever imagined that i would be growing white hair in my teens... but i guess. my whole family has this gene; i've watched my older brothers and sister go through with this. but you know, they all got it (except one) in middle school, so because i didn't, i figured i didn't have the gene. but here i am, talkin' about it. well then, laters!